Faculty

Bae, Hyun A   +82-2-3277-6661   sincerebae@ewha.ac.kr

Chang, Young-Min   +82-2-3277-3502    ymchang@ewha.ac.kr

Cho, Kyoon Seok   +82-2-3277-6858   choks99@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Hee-Kyung   +82-2-3277-3796   hkchoi@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Kyungsuk   +82-2-3277-6659   choiks@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Seung-Won   +82-2-3277-3503   csw@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Won-Mog   +82-2-3277-3344   wmchoi@ewha.ac.kr

Chong, Hyun-Mi   +82-2-3277-3555   hyonmi@ewha.ac.kr

Do, Jae Hyung   +82-2-3277-6657   doh@ewha.ac.kr

Han, Man Soo   +82-2-3277-6658   mshan@ewha.ac.kr

Han, Min   +82-2-3277-3553   mhan@ewha.ac.kr

Jeon, Hyo Sook   +82-2-3277-2761   jeonhs5@ewha.ac.kr

Jeong, Jae Hun +82-2-3277-2761 jhunjeong@ewha.ac.kr

Jeong, Tae-Yun   +82-2-3277-3931   jeongtae@ewha.ac.kr

Kang, Dong-Beom   +82-2-3277-4480   dbkang@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Byungsun   +82-2-3277-6660   bskim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Daein   +82-2-3277-6655   daeinkim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Eunice K.   +82-2-3277-4479   eunice.kim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Hyeon Cheol   +82-2-3277-4481   phlaw@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, In-Ho   +82-2-3277-3407   kimih@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Moon-Hyun   +82-2-3277-2747   mnkim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Sang Il   +82-2-3277-4097   sikim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Sun-Uk   +82-2-3277-3464   sunwook@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Yoo-Hwan   +82-2-3277-3932   yobel@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Young Sok   +82-2-3277-4071   yskim91@ewha.ac.kr

Kwon, Tae Sang +82-2-3277-2746 tskwon@ewha.ac.kr

Lee, Sung Wook   +82-2-3277-2740   arbeit@ewha.ac.kr

Lee, Won Bok   +82-2-3277-2748   wonbok.lee@ewha.ac.kr

Na, Hyun   +82-2-3277-6656   lawyer-ra@ewha.ac.kr

Oh, Chong-Kun   +82-2-3277-4482   jkoh@ewha.ac.kr

Oh, Soo-Geun   +82-2-3277-3556   soh@ewha.ac.kr

Ok, Moo-Seok   +82-2-3277-3461   oms@ewha.ac.kr

Park, Kwi Cheon   +82-2-3277-3554   kcpark10@ewha.ac.kr

Seo, Eulo   +82-2-3277-3587   romanist@ewha.ac.kr

Seok, Insun   +82-2-3277-2788   seokis@ewha.ac.kr

Shin, Seung-Nam   +82-2-3277-4688   hisam@ewha.ac.kr

Song, Tuck-Soo   +82-2-3277-2749   dssong@ewha.ac.kr

Sung, Ki-yong   +82-2-3277-4685   skyxin@ewha.ac.kr

Yang, Meong-Cho   +82-2-3277-2745   mcyang@ewha.ac.kr