Professors by name

 
Bae, Hyun A   +82-2-3277-6661   sincerebae@ewha.ac.kr

Cho, Kyoon Seok   +82-2-3277-6858   choks99@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Hee-Kyung   +82-2-3277-3796   hkchoi@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Kyungsuk   +82-2-3277-6659   choiks@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Seung Won   +82-2-3277-3503   csw@ewha.ac.kr

Choi, Won Mog   +82-2-3277-3344   wmchoi@ewha.ac.kr

Chong, Hyun-Mi   +82-2-3277-3555   hyonmi@ewha.ac.kr

Do, Jae Hyung   +82-2-3277-6657   phlaw@ewha.ac.kr

Han, Man Soo   +82-2-3277-6658   mshan@ewha.ac.kr

Han, Min   +82-2-3277-3553   mhan@ewha.ac.kr

Jeong, Jae Hun  +82-2-3277-2761  jhunjeong@ewha.ac.kr

Jeong, Tae Yun   +82-2-3277-3931   jeongtae@ewha.ac.kr

Kang, Dong Beom   +82-2-3277-4480   dbkang@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Byung Sun   +82-2-3277-6660   bskim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Daein   +82-2-3277-6655   daeinkim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim Hwa +82-2-3277-4184  hwakim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Hyeon Cheol   +82-2-3277-4481   phlaw@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Inho   +82-2-3277-3407   kimih@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Jungyeun  +82-2-3277-3789  jungyeun.kim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Sang Il   +82-2-3277-4097   sikim@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Yoo Hwan   +82-2-3277-3932   yobel@ewha.ac.kr

Kim, Young Sok   +82-2-3277-4071   yskim91@ewha.ac.kr

Kweon Tae-Sang  +82-2-3277-2746  tskwon@ewha.ac.kr

Lee, Chang On  +82-2-3277-4098  leechon@ewha.ac.kr

Lee, Sung Wook   +82-2-3277-2740   arbeit@ewha.ac.kr

Lee, Won Bok   +82-2-3277-2748   wonbok.lee@ewha.ac.kr

Na, Hyun   +82-2-3277-6656   lawyer-ra@ewha.ac.kr

Oh, Chong Kun   +82-2-3277-4482   jkoh@ewha.ac.kr

Oh, Soo Geun   +82-2-3277-3556   soh@ewha.ac.kr

Park, Kwi Cheon   +82-2-3277-3554   kcpark10@ewha.ac.kr

Seo, Eulo   +82-2-3277-3587   romanist@ewha.ac.kr

Seok, In-Sun   +82-2-3277-2788   seokis@ewha.ac.kr

Shin, Seung Nam   +82-2-3277-4688   hisam@ewha.ac.kr

Song, Tuck Soo   +82-2-3277-2749   dssong@ewha.ac.kr

Sung, Ki-yong   +82-2-3277-4685   skyxin@ewha.ac.kr